Jingyi Hong

4yo Program

Nikki Marshall

(Director of Nara Pre-school)

3yo Program


2017 Committee

Sarah White

Malcolm Lum

Georgette Psaila

Aaron Petrucci

Holly Kavanagh

Ally Wilkie

Tina Kolivas

Irene Wyatt

Tim Clarke

Edmund Chung

Jo Allan

Please feel free to contact us!

One Comment

  • Saori Fukuhara

    I am very interested in your school for my son and I would like to come have a look.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *